Acquisitions

Body

Realterm acquires high flow through (HFT®) industrial facilities that meet the needs of logistics and transportation users. Target acquisitions generally have the following characteristics:

Transactions: Single-asset and portfolio acquisitions, sale leasebacks, build-to-suit and buy-to-suit
Tenancy: Single and multi-tenant
Geography: Nationwide; primary and key secondary logistics markets
Locations: Infill near large population centers and/or key transportation nodes
Access: Excellent road, rail and/or port access
Asset Type: All high flow through logistics facilities including; final mile distribution, cross-dock, transload, intermodal, secure storage, truckload, etc.
Tenant Credit : Public and private, all credits
Transaction Volume: Minimum $3 million, up to $500+ million


Price Booker

Senior Vice President
Business Development

Phone: 410.216.6133
Email: pbooker@realterm.com

Learn More

Derek Fish

Vice President, Acquisitions

Phone: 312.724.9799
Email: dfish@realterm.com

Learn More

Ben Andreycak

Vice President, East Region

Phone: 443.321.2681
Email: bandreycak@realterm.com

Arnie Capute

Associate Vice President, East Region

Phone: 410.207.2607
Email: acapute@realterm.com

Mitch Arthur

Acquisitions, East Region

Phone: 443.321.2604
Email: marthur@realterm.com

Joe Noon

Vice President, Central Region

Phone: 773.754.1142
Email: jnoon@realterm.com

Blair Duncan

Associate Vice President, West Region

Phone: 443.321.2643
Email: bduncan@realterm.com

TJ Cameron

Associate Vice President, West Region

Phone: 443.321.2641
Email: acameron@realterm.com