Leadership

John W. Cammett

Founding Partner & CEO, Aeroterm

514.420.1100

jcammett@aeroterm.com

David Rose

Senior Vice President – Fund Manager

443.321.2627

drose@realterm.com

J. Erin Gruver

Chief Development Officer

410.216.6123

egruver@aeroterm.com

Eli Gregory

Vice President – Investments

410.216.6127

egregory@aeroterm.com

Jody Clark

Senior Vice President, Leasing

443.321.2682

jclark@realterm.com

Dustin Gillioz

Executive Vice President, Development U.S.

281.443.1500

dgillioz@aeroterm.com

Benoit Viens

Executive Vice President, Canadian Operations

514.420.1129

bviens@aeroterm.com

Al Kalmbach

Vice President, Asset Management & Leasing, U.S. Western Region

281.443.0086

akalmbach@aeroterm.com

Michael Bodendorf

Senior Vice President – Property Management

443.321.2603

mbodendorf@realterm.com

Bob Caton

Regional VP, New Business Development, Aeroterm East

718.564.4661

bcaton@aeroterm.com

Alexi Lachambre

Vice President Development and Investments

514.420.1239

alachambre@aeroterm.com

Angelina Castelli

Vice President, Leasing, Canada

514.420.1231

acastelli@aeroterm.com

Nancy Hoffmann

Leasing Associate, U.S. Eastern Region

410.216.6129

nhoffmann@aeroterm.com

Cole Munger

Leasing Associate, U.S. Western Operations

281.443.0098

cmunger@aeroterm.com

Roberta Paquin

Controller, Aeroterm

443.321.2646

rpaquin@aeroterm.com