Leadership

Robert G. Fordi

CEO & Managing Partner, Realterm Logistics

410.216.6121

rfordi@realterm.com

Price Booker

Senior Vice President – Business Development

410.216.6133

pbooker@realterm.com

Edward Brickley

Senior Vice President – Fund Manager

443.321.3533

ebrickley@realterm.com

Paul Underwood

Senior Vice President – Fund Manager

410.216.6137

punderwood@realterm.com

Brian Dowling

Vice President – Asset Management

410.216.6139

bdowling@realterm.com

J. Erin Gruver

Chief Development Officer

410.216.6123

egruver@aeroterm.com

Jon Chalkley

Investment Officer, Western Region

424.260.4564

jchalkley@realterm.com

Derek Fish

Investment Officer, Eastern & Central Region

312.724.9799

dfish@realterm.com

Michael Bodendorf

Senior Vice President – Property Management

443.321.2603

mbodendorf@realterm.com

Debbie Mathews

Controller, Realterm Logistics

443.321.2634

dmathews@realterm.com